Kontakt oss

Prima Assistanse er

landsdekkende

Her finner

du kontaktperson

for ditt område.

BPA

Aina Hatletvedt

Aina Hatletvedt

Nasjonal BPA-leder

aina@primaassistanse.no
Lars Ivar Eilerås

Lars Ivar Eilerås

BPA-konsulent

lars@primaassistanse.no
Andreas Åsberg

Andreas Åsberg

BPA-konsulent

aa@primaassistanse.no
Linn Christin Støhle

Linn Christin Støhle

Teamleder veiledning BPA

linn@primaassistanse.no

BPA-rådet

Kine Lyngås

Kine Lyngås

Leder BPA-rådet

kine@primaassistanse.no
Sadia Jabeen Iqbal

Sadia Jabeen Iqbal

BPA-rådgiver

sadia@primaassistanse.no
Shaqir Rexhaj

Shaqir Rexhaj

BPA-rådgiver

shaqir@primaassistanse.no
Kjersti Maller

Kjersti Maller

BPA-rådgiver

kjersti@primaassistanse.no
Sofie Paulsen

Sofie Paulsen

BPA-rådgiver

Sofie.paulsen@primaassistanse.no
Runar Solvik

Runar Solvik

BPA-rådgiver

runar@primaassistanse.no
Tamarin Varner

Tamarin Varner

BPA-rådgiver

tamarin@primaassistanse.no
Kristoffer Pedersen Brede

Kristoffer Pedersen Brede

BPA-rådgiver

kristoffer.brede@primaassistanse.no
Tommy Borg

Tommy Borg

BPA-rådgiver

tommy@primaassistanse.no

Kontaktskjema

Hvorfor velge Prima Assistanse?

Våre sertifiseringer

ISO 14001:2015
ISO 9001:2015